Facebook will save all of your settings, photos, etc. in case you decide to reactivate your account. People can still search for you, but your profile won’t be shown up. Q2:Can Someone Message Me on Facebook When I Deactivate?
Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate May 29, 2020 · Deleting Facebook profile permanently is a easy step but still many user dont know about it. Fb account has given us two option deletion and deactivation. fb account deletion might be required Mar 22, 2018 · Before you delete Facebook permanently, consider downloading the photos and other data you have stored there (it’s probably a lot). And a quick note: When you delete your account, it may take up
May 03, 2019 · If you’d rather delete entire albums, navigate to the Photos > Albums tab in your profile. There, you can view and quickly remove your collections. How to Delete Facebook Comments and Posts. If you want to delete your comments and replies on Facebook without having to wait for up to 90 days, you need to do the following: 1. Access your
Sep 29, 2018 · It will take 90 days for Facebook to delete all your photos, videos, posts, likes, comments, messages, and everything else. Other Facebook users won’t be able to visit your profile during the
Oct 03, 2019 · How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. This wikiHow teaches you how to delete your Facebook account with no option of retrieving it later. You cannot perform this process from the Facebook mobile app.
Mar 22, 2018 · Before you delete Facebook permanently, consider downloading the photos and other data you have stored there (it’s probably a lot). And a quick note: When you delete your account, it may take up