Oct 12, 2019 · Then Click on Delete a service or your Account. Now, click on Delete Your Google Account. You have to read all the conditions before deleting and then scroll down and tick mark all the conditions and click on delete account. After this Your Google Account will be deleted permanently. Thank you all i hope you will be happy to read this article.

First open your Google+ page. Click on your profile photo appearing on the top right portion of the page. In the menu that comes up, click on " My Account ". In the new page that opens, click on " Delete your account or services " under the " Account Preferences " section. Step 4: Find the Google account you want to delete and click on it. Step 5: Click Remove account. Step 6: When asked, confirm the deletion with a click on Remove Account again. (If this is the only Google account on your phone, you’ll need to enter your phone’s password, PIN or pattern.) Nov 18, 2016 · Congratulations, you have now deleted Gmail from your Google Accounts. How to Permanently Delete Emails in a Gmail account. To permanently delete emails from Gmail, simply send them to your trash folder and then empty the trash folder. From that point on the email is deleted from your account and from Gmail’s servers. Feb 11, 2016 · Under the Account Preferences category, click Delete Your Account or Services. On the next screen, click Delete Google Account and Data. Google will warn you about what you will permanently lose when you delete your Google account. If will also warn you that you may lose access to other Internet accounts if you signed up for them with your Sep 15, 2016 · #1 – How to delete gmail account permanently. Login to your Gmail Account from your favourite browser. Click on Profile Icon located on the Top right on the webpage; You should now see a button named as “My Account”. Click on that. On the Google Accounts Control Panel Dashboard Click on “Delete your account or services“

Jul 04, 2020 · Next, Google will present you with the options again. If you’re ready to delete your Gmail account, click on Delete a Google Service. Once you click on Delete a Google service, you’ll be prompted for your password, and possibly a Google verification code will be sent to you by text or other verification.

Jul 17, 2018 · Tutorial on how you can permanently delete a google account. if you delete your google account, it will also delete all associated accounts you have on googles platforms such as youtube, google

Mar 31, 2020 · To reopen a deleted Yahoo Mail account, just log on to the account within 40 days after deleting it. You can do this through the regular Yahoo Mail web page. Once you've reactivated the account, you can start getting emails once again, but know that you will not be able to see any emails that were sent to the account while it was closed.

Jul 04, 2020 · Next, Google will present you with the options again. If you’re ready to delete your Gmail account, click on Delete a Google Service. Once you click on Delete a Google service, you’ll be prompted for your password, and possibly a Google verification code will be sent to you by text or other verification.